Monday, July 16, 2012

Video: Snowgoons ft. Various Artists - The Legacy

This is thee posse cut of this Summer thus far as the German production team known as The Snowgoons gathers a heap of the most brilliant hardcore and underground emcees from this era and yesteryear and has them all go loco bananas over the perfect track to do so..

Included on this rappin' lineup is Esoteric, Ill Bill, Godilla, Fredro Starr (of Onyx), Sicknature, Punchline,
Reks,  Thirstin Howl the 3rd, Planetary (of Outerspace), Virtuoso, Maylay Sparks, Swann, Sav Killz, M-Dot and Reef The Lost Cauze!

The Snowgoons "Dynasty" drops tomorrow ppl! Go grab it!

No comments: